Premium High Class Escort - Frankfurt

Appointments that take place outside of Frankfurt
should be arranged at least 24 hours in advance.

I am also available in the following cities

Cologne/DusseldorfMinimum duration 3 hours- 200€ travel expenses
StuttgartMinimum duration 3 hours- 200€ travel expenses
ZurichMinimum duration 5 hours- 300€ travel expenses
BrusselsMinimum duration 5 hours- 300€ travel expenses

Travel information

Worldwide travel except USA and UK


mid 20´s


167cm (5´5´´)

Cup size


Hair colour


Eye colour

Premium Rate
Escort Frankfurt


No, but I am a tolerant non-smoker.


English (fluent), Spanish (beginner)





Additional info


About me

I am an uncomplicated, very flexible and empathetic person, but always with a great sense of humour. I see myself as a loving, passionate and open-minded young lady. My charming and dynamic personality allows me to be flexible. I have an optimistic outlook on life and love living it day by day. I enjoy profound and interesting conversations and I love being inspired by new things.


I have so many, that not even I know which one to start with… One of my favorites is travelling. I like to be in unfamiliar places and to keep up with new and exciting people. This is very important for me, because it keeps the body in shape and healthy. I also have a fascination for sports and games, partying with friends or a nice rest during picnics. I read a lot of books on psychology, history or science, healthy eating or fiction. I also love hanging out with friends or just a walk in the park. Also swimming, roller-skating and skateboarding, as well as dancing.

Favorite sports

I have been dancing all my life in the dance disciplines: Ballet, Latin- and Modern-Jazz. I am active in sports like fitness, professional yoga, surfing (beginner), Latina dancer (professional), Jazz-dance, jogging, roller-skating, surfing.


I love to enjoy life, to get to know the world and to discover something new. I love travelling and prefer interesting, attentive and positive people around me. I like a sporty, healthy and active life-style.


I don’t like insecurity, untidiness, lies and arrogance.

My strengths

I think my biggest strength is my big heart. I´m like a child, very affectionate, really warm-hearted, energetic and flamboyant. I can feel you and be completely yours.


I am optimistic, open and sincere. I think that our whole life is a journey. And on this journey we all want to do more, experience more and feel more. Life has no boundaries and is for enjoying every moment.

My favorites


Natural water (room temperature), white wine (Chablis, Tramin Termeno, Cesconi, Maso Furli, La Vis), Champagne.


Italian, Japanese, seafood, Latin cuisine. I am generally also open to many culinary things.




Initio Side Eeffect, Magnolia by Clive Christian, Venetian Bergamot by Tom Ford

Additional gift ideas

My heart is always happy about any of your gifts. Something unusual and beautiful will always surprise me. I love little designer handbags from Balenciaga, Chloé or Alexander McQueen but my favorite is Chanel

Kayla´s Duo Partner

upon request
Phone: +49 (0)171 289 6632 · E-mail: info@kay-escorts.com · Office hours: daily from 10am to 6pm (CET)
Home · Data Protection · Terms & Conditions · Imprint · © 2019 Kay Escorts®